Athlone Drama Festival 2018

Dean Crowe Theatre, Athlone, Co. Co. Westmeath

www.dramafestival.ie

Adjudicator: Anna Walker

Booking: Online at www.deancrowetheatre.com or 090 6492129 from Thursday 20th April

DateGroupPlayAuthorResults
Thu 3rd May, 2018Compántas LirThe Glass MenagerieTennessee Williams
Fri 4th May, 2018Kilmuckridge Drama GroupThe SeafarerConor McPherson
Sat 5th May, 2018Prosperous Dramatic SocietySylviaA.R.Gurney 1st
Sun 6th May, 2018Ballyduff Drama GroupAlbertine in Five TimesMichael Tremblay
Mon 7th May, 2018Corofin Dramatic SocietyBig MaggieJohn B Keane
Tue 8th May, 2018Bridge DramaCash on DeliveryMichael Cooney 3rd
Wed 9th May, 2018Wexford Drama GroupProofDavid Auburn
Thu 10th May, 2018Letterkenny Music and Drama GroupBeneath an Irish SkyKieran Kelly
Fri 11th May, 2018Brideview Drama GroupStolen ChildBairbre Ní Chaoimh & Yvonne Quinn 2nd