All-Ireland Open Drama Festival 2017

www.dramafestival.ie

Adjudicator: Geoffrey O'Keeffe

Booking: Online at www.deancrowetheatre.com or 090 6492129 from Thursday 20th April

DateGroupPlayAuthorResults
Thu 4th May, 2017Cornmill Theatre GroupPhiladelphia, Here I ComeBrian Friel
Fri 5th May, 2017The Clarence PlayersThe MaiMarina Carr
Sat 6th May, 2017Moat Club, NaasGod of CarnageYasmina Reza 2nd
Sun 7th May, 2017Bunclody/Kilmyshall Drama GroupAgnes of GodJohn Pielmeier
Mon 8th May, 2017Kilmeen Drama GroupThe SeafarerConor McPherson
Tue 9th May, 2017Corofin Dramatic SocietyThe Cripple of InishmaanMartin McDonagh
Wed 10th May, 2017Bradan PlayersBlackbirdDavid Harrower
Thu 11th May, 2017Dalkey PlayersDead Man's Cell PhoneSarah Ruhl 1st
Fri 12th May, 2017Prosperous Dramatic SocietyThe Play about The BabyEdward Albee 3rd